Make It Monday | Quick and Easy Carols of Christmas Card!

Make It Monday

Have you seen the fabulous Carols of Christmas Early Release Special yet? Isn’t it awesome! I LOVE this stamp set so much, that I have chosen it as my Christmas Card Club set for this year!

Hold on…. what is Christmas Card Club?

Earlier in the year I ran a Birthday card club, where we made 16 Birthday cards over 4 months… and this is the Christmas version…. but its even better! So Over the next 4 months (starting in September) we are making 8 cards every month… thats 32 Christmas Cards made quickly and easily! The first month includes your stamp and die set… and then each month after I will send you a complete card kit along with instructions and even some exclusive videos! You can sign up today by using the Contact Me page…. and I will be adding a proper sign up form very soon!

Make It Monday Quick and Easy Christmas Card in non-traditional colours using Carols of Christmas from Stampin' Up!

I am loving playing with the Card Front Builder Thinlits…. which are the dies that coordinate with the Carols of Christmas bundle. That frame is just so pretty, but a little awkward to use with our metric card measurements. I am sure that US card sizes fit the frame perfectly, but here in Europe we have a gap between the two frame pieces…. except you can’t tell that from the above photograph!

Measurements:

Card Base: Dapper Denim – 10.5 x 29.6 cm, scored on the long side at 14.8 cm

Whisper White layer – 8 x 12.3 cm

Vellum Belly Band – 6 x 13.5 cm, scored on the long side at 1.5 and 12 cm

Make It Monday Video Tutorial How to make a quick and easy Christmas Card using Carols of Christmas from Stampin' Up!

I love a non-traditional Christmas Colour scheme…. although I am feeling like it might be a Red, Green and Gold Christmas this year! This card sums up my usual Christmas theme… Dapper Denim, Sweet Sugarplum and Copper… Very Pretty!

What is your favourite Christmas Colour Scheme?


Stampin' Up! Carols of Christmas Bundle


Product List


Shop Stampin' Up! UK Teesside North East Stockton on Tees

Joining Stampin' Up! UK Starter Kit

To purchase any of the items featured in my projects please use the links above. To join my team of Stampin’ Friends select ‘Join My Team’ or send me a message!

Please support StampinByHannah, and enter my Code Club Code. For orders of over £150 please do not use this code, as you are entitled to your own Hostess benefits!

Sign up to my newsletter here – http://eepurl.com/2if59

Hannah McCurley

Stampin’ Up! UK Independent Demonstrator

Leave a Reply

